Pontadawe Events - What's On in Pontadawe

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Pontadawe Neath-port-talbot

Pontadawe Events - What's On in Pontadawe

Found 39 events near Pontadawe Neath-port-talbot. Displaying 1-39.

January 2018 - December 2018


Mon 1st January 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
CADW: Neath Abbey
@ Neath Abbey, Neath, Neath Port Talbot



June 2018 - August 2018


Sat 23rd June 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 26th August 2018, 12:00AM
Gower To The Gwrhyd
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



August 2018 - August 2018


Wed 1st August 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 31st August 2018, 12:00AM
Gower To The Gwyrhyd
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



August 2018


Mon 20th August 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Bonneville Scrambler Experience Day
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Tue 21st August 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Ladies' Day Off-Road Motorcycle Training Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Tue 28th August 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Introduction To Off-Road Motorcycle Training Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Tue 28th August 2018, 9:00AM
Prince2 Classroom Training in Neath, Wales
@ Neath, Neath, Neath Port Talbot



Fri 31st August 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Level 1 Or Level 2 Off-Road Motorcycle Training Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Tiger Adventure Experience Day
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Thu 6th September 2018, 8:30AM
1-Day Expedition Maintenance Training Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Thu 6th September 2018, 1:00PM
PC Beginners
@ Morriston Library, 13A Pentrepoeth Road, Swansea, Swansea



Fri 7th September 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Level 3 Off-Road Motorcycle Training Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Sat 8th September 2018, 10:00AM
basic first aid weekend
@ Swansea St John Cymru Wales Training Centre, Unit 11, Tower Court, Morriston, Swansea



Sun 9th September 2018, 10:00AM
spinal injury management
@ Swansea St John Cymru Wales Training Centre, Unit 11, Tower Court, Morriston, Swansea



Tue 11th September 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Off-Road Motorcycle Refresher Course
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Tue 11th September 2018, 9:00AM
IOSH Managing Safely
@ Holiday Inn Express Swansea - East, Llandarcy, Neath, Neath Port Talbot



October 2018


Tue 2nd October 2018, 6:00PM
Resilience
@ Gwyn hall, Orchard Street, Neath, Neath Port Talbot



Tue 9th October 2018, 9:30AM
Photography and Photoshop Express for teachers
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



Tue 9th October 2018, 12:45PM
Tablet Beginners
@ Clydach Library, Clydach, Swansea, Swansea



Thu 11th October 2018, 9:00AM
Principles of Risk Assessment Training
@ Holiday Inn Express Swansea - East, Llandarcy, Neath, Neath Port Talbot



Fri 12th October 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Level 3 Off-Road Motorcycle Training Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Fri 12th October 2018, 9:00AM
The Global Leadership Summit 2018 - Swansea
@ Venue 2, Neath Road, Morriston, Swansea



October 2018 - October 2018


Sat 13th October 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 13th October 2018, 12:00AM
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



October 2018


Fri 26th October 2018, 12:00AM
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



Fri 26th October 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Tiger Gravel Tours Off-Road Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Sat 27th October 2018, 8:30AM
Triumph Tiger Gravel Tours Off-Road Experience
@ Triumph Adventure Experience, Unit 14, Woodlands Business Park, Ystradgynlais, Powys



Sat 27th October 2018, 10:00AM
delivering professional training level 1
@ Swansea St John Cymru Wales Training Centre, Unit 11, Tower Court, Morriston, Swansea



November 2018 - November 2018


Sun 4th November 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 4th November 2018, 12:00AM
Wishbone Ash
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



November 2018


Tue 13th November 2018, 9:45AM
PC Beginners
@ Clydach Library, Clydach, Swansea, Swansea



November 2018 - November 2018


Thu 22nd November 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 22nd November 2018, 12:00AM
Rich Hall's Hoedown
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



Sat 24th November 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 24th November 2018, 12:00AM
Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



Fri 30th November 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 30th November 2018, 12:00AM
Andy Fairweather Low
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



February 2019


Tue 12th February 2019, 12:45PM
Tablet Beginners
@ Clydach Library, Clydach, Swansea, Swansea



April 2019 - April 2019


Fri 12th April 2019, 12:00AM - Fri 12th April 2019, 12:00AM
Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot



June 2019


Fri 7th June 2019, 8:00AM
Leaders' Conference 2019
@ Venue 2, Neath Road, Morriston, Swansea



October 2019 - October 2019


Fri 11th October 2019, 12:00AM - Fri 11th October 2019, 12:00AM
Mark Watson - The Infinite Show
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot